Guest Editor

parkroyal swimming pool and beach

As you may or may not be aware Simon and I are going on holiday today for two whole glorious weeks! Hurrah, and god do I need it!

We are going to Penang in Malaysia (photo of our hotel’s beach and pool above to make you obscenely jealous) so I expect to be a full stone heavier once we get back due to all the lovely food and lazing around.

In my absence, my wonderful, talented friend Lizzy has offered to guest edit Lickety Split Craft. I have an idea of the treats in store for you, you lucky people, so keep an eye on the site for her crafting and writing skills, leave her lots of comments and generally make her feel welcome.

Leave a Reply

