Cowl

I was talking to my friend Caroline at work, she was saying how she wants a pattern for a really big chunky cowl so her mum can knit it for her. I don’t quite know how, but this has some how worked it’s way into my consciousness and now, guess what? I want one too…

So I had a look on etsy and found this gorgeous one;

Cowl

It’s slightly out of my price range sadly so I had a look on ravelry and found a few of good patterns

Chunky Chunky Cowl

Chunky Chunky Ribbed Cowl

Marian Seed Stitch Cowl

I like the crochet ones and I’ll probably make them wider than the pattern but what do you think? Any preferences?

4 thoughts on “Cowl

  1. Pingback: My first cowl — Lickety Split Craft

Leave a Reply

