More patchwork

I finished my second square!

img_03021

And have cut and tacked my third:

img_03211

However, I realised (well Simon did some calculations) that I don’t actually have enough fabric for the size quilt I want so I have ordered the same amount again drom the lovely woman and Dungarees and Daisies. I think I will need about 12 squares in total with some navy fabric in between each one in strips so it should be the perfect size for snuggling under on the sofa come the winter – assuming I keep up with it it should be ready by then.

Leave a Reply

